Well I cannot believe how mild of a winter we had here in Southern Mn. Crazy the warm weather we have been experiencing so early in the season. Anyways... we are doing well, babies are growing on schedule as of yesterday they weighed 2.3lbs and 2.2lbs, we have about 9 weeks left until we finally get to meet them, and trust me we are very excited! I had my last chemo infusion and since have been feeling pretty good, just getting into my uncomfortable stage in the pregnancy, but other then that I'm doing great :)... We are planning to move to Rake Ia or somewhere close to there in the next few months, if we find a house. That way Kyser is closer to home and doesn't have that 1 hour drive 1 way to work, and will be able to spend more times with the babies.

HORSE NEWS
Sarge is doing wonderful in school, I went and saw him on March 13th and he is so cute and fun to watch being worked. He is picking up on things great, and everyone loves him there. I am very excited to get him home, and like I said in the prospect page I would be willing to sell him to the right family, just contact me for more information if you are interested. It isn't a for sure thing yet, but time will tell if I have time to ride him like I hope. We still have Ashes, Shianne, and Dreamer for sale. Holding off breeding again this year just to make sure my health has stabilized and with the babies I don't know how much time I will have :). I am hoping to sell Dreamer before breeding season is over so the buyer can breed her if they like this year, if not I hope to breed her next year... time will tell. :) Not much else to report on horse news, as always check back for updates and new happenings here, and again as always if you have any question



Leave a Reply.