So this month is coming to an end and boy was it a horrible month! I got the joy of another 5 day stay up in St. Mary's, the Wegeners is kicking my butt this go around, and the pregnancy isn't making it any better. But the babies are doing great so that's a plus : and all I am worried about right now). I had to have another surgery, this time on my air way. I could not breathe at all, I didn't even realize how bad it was until I woke up from surgery and I could actually breathe. Just have to stay positive, focus on getting better, and growing these babies... I just want these next few months to FLY and spring to be here. I am so excited to see our babies. :) :) 

Horse news... nothing new, still have a few for sale, and have sold a few. Sarge is doing great over at RCTC I love hearing updates on his progress... very excited for him to come home. I miss seeing his face he always could make me smile when I was in a crummy mood... 



Leave a Reply.