Hey everyone,
So I just wanted to let everyone know what the happenings are around here. We decided to put Shianne and Ashes up for sale. I just won't have enough time next summer to do much with them since we are going to have a baby and I would much rather them be in the show ring then sit in a pasture and get fat lol. So check out the "prospect" and "foal" pages to see the info on them 2 great fillies. Would consider a package deal just shoot us an offer! They are both wonderful fillies. We still have Max as well, so if you are looking for a nice gelding check him out. Onto other news... we have our first ultra sound tomorrow so we will finally know for sure if we are going to have twins or not... we are hoping for twins, but ultimately a healthy baby is all that matters to me. :) :) Very excited for tomorrow to get here!!! :) :) Also our female Neo is going to have her first litter of puppies! Very excited, it was unexpected b/c we never seen her come into heat, but she is getting huge and we can actually feel the puppies so we know she is... So stay tuned for updates with that. We are also very excited for them to be born they are going to be soo cute and wrinkly lol. But really that is all for right now. I hope everyone had a wonderful Thanksgiving and got to spend lots of time with family!! Maybe sooner or later we will finally get some snow on the ground, for someone who hates winter (me) I really wish we had snow. 
Deb
12/21/2011 06:46:30 am

Hi, Found your website through a craigslist connection. I had an app mare that has quite a few relatives in common with Beat Goes On - her registered name is BR Bonanza Star - going back to Bonanza Royale and Imperial Successor. I really miss her. She was an excellent horse - nice line I've heard. Looking for an app for next spring - broke, younger, and around 14.2 or so. I really miss my girl and riding in general. Let me know if you come across anything, although it sounds like you will be quite busy... congratulations and best wishes.
Deb

Reply



Leave a Reply.