Well the boys are 3 months old already... I am sharing some pics of them :) Knox is on the left and Sawyer is on the right... they are cute as ever. At their last infusion they weighed 9lbs 7 oz (Knox) and 8 lbs 9 oz (Sawyer) so they're growing like little weeds lol. I love them so much. I have another surgery coming up and hopefully that will be my last, I am looking forward to being able to breathe again! My air way is around 50% narrowed so you can just about imagine how much fun doing anything is for me... Kyser makes fun of me all the time saying I sound like Darth Vador from Star Wars lol... Have to have some humor in the bad to keep spirits up I guess. Still have a few horses for sale... really want to find them GREAT homes before winter. Our hay field isn't yielding very much hay this year due to the drought we are in... our last cutting which was our 3rd cutting we got around 70 bales and we bale 4 acres... devastating to say the least. Anyways... I would consider selling horses on our "other horse" page just let me know which and shoot me an offer go from there. :) Thanks so much for checking out our website once again and have a wonderful day. 



Leave a Reply.